Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of HKM Channel

HKM Channel

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by HKM Channel
"I called State Farm to get a home insurance. Within a few minutes of talking to Madeline, she made me feel like family...with warm welcome and verbal hospitality. Madeline offered me a great deal on my first home, and when I get a brand new car, I would not hesitate to call Madeline and State Farm again. In short, Insurance is a business but with Madeline and her team it's family."
Profile photo of Dee McKinney

Dee McKinney

August 29, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by Dee McKinney
"I moved to Ohio and they dropped mel, they lied to me on the phone and said they would write me a new policy and then sent me a letter in the mail, they canceled me , they way they handled it was deceitful and deceptive"
Profile photo of Michael Khalil

Michael Khalil

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Khalil
"This insurance office goes above and beyond, making you feel like part of their family and not just a customer. The team is incredibly helpful, always ready to listen and provide tailored solutions. Their responsiveness, expertise, and genuine care for your well-being are unmatched. Special thanks to Dinae, who goes above and beyond to help you out and save you money. Exceptional service all around!"
Profile photo of Lynda Deemer

Lynda Deemer

May 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lynda Deemer
"Madeline and her team are amazing. I just switched to State Farm because my insurance company that I had would not work with me, they even gave me a hard time when I went to cancel my car insurance and renters insurance. So I called DiNea and told her what I needed and she called my former insurance company. I really appreciate everything theat DiNea did for me. Thank you Madeline and the team at State Farm if it wasn't for all of you I probably would not have car insurance or renters insurance right. Thank you for being on my side. 😌😌"
Profile photo of Nancy Zacherl

Nancy Zacherl

April 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Zacherl
"Madeline goes above and beyond to take the best care of her customers. Madeline and her team take the time to review customer's needs to customize coverage at the best price."
Profile photo of Aunt Nessie

Aunt Nessie

January 15, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Aunt Nessie
"She lied on my Life Insurance account, so I switched companies and she was quite rude about it. While sitting in the waiting room, I heard her bad mouthing other customers that weren’t there, which I felt bad for them and was shocked at how unprofessional she was. Now Norma and the office staff are great and handle accounts well, she basically runs the business for her. I’m so glad I switched companies, because of Madeline, I will never get with State Farm ever again, even with another agent. Her actions reflected so bad on the company."
Profile photo of Mina Rafla

Mina Rafla

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mina Rafla
"Great rates, friendly service"
Profile photo of Fredrick Carnahan

Fredrick Carnahan

December 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Fredrick Carnahan
"Quickly found a level of coverage that fit my needs and budget."
Profile photo of Mira G.

Mira G.

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mira G.
"Very friendly and helpful staff. Madeline, is very caring and goes out of her way to provide the best possible help for her clients."
Profile photo of Anthony DeVincentis

Anthony DeVincentis

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony DeVincentis
"Great experience working with Madeline Matta. She was able to reduce my car insurance by 50% while giving me better coverage. She also reduce my home owners by $300 a year and increased that coverage too."
Profile photo of Cyndee ADAMO

Cyndee ADAMO

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cyndee ADAMO
"I would encourage anyone looking for insurance to see Madeline. She works hard to give you the best rates available and is alway eager to assist you. She will also be there in the event you need to file a claim."
Profile photo of Rachel Stowell

Rachel Stowell

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Stowell
"Madeline Matta is far more than just an insurance agent. She's one of the most kindest and sincere people I have ever met. She not only looks out for what you need, but will candidly tell you what you don't need. What a delight to find such an agent with accolades going back some 30 years. Be reassured you'll be dealing with an agent and an insurance provider with a history of integrity ."
Profile photo of Kacey-Jo Hyde

Kacey-Jo Hyde

March 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kacey-Jo Hyde
"So helpful and patient! I have 8 policies with Madeline!"
Profile photo of Cindy Harper

Cindy Harper

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Harper
"For over 20 years I’ve been with State Farm Ins. And I’ll stay with State Farm another 20 year or longer. Madlyn Matta has helped me understand the importance of carrying the best coverage needed for my home, car, and life. Thank you."
Profile photo of Sherine BARAKAT

Sherine BARAKAT

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sherine BARAKAT
"Madeline was a great help. She saved us a lot of money and she walked us through the quotes and explained all the terms. She also helped us select the most appropriate coverage."
Profile photo of Brandon Schilling

Brandon Schilling

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Schilling
"Great service. Goes out of her way to get you what's best for you."
Profile photo of Adrian McLaughlin

Adrian McLaughlin

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Adrian McLaughlin
"Helped me bundle and save on my auto and renters policy and saved me alot of money. Very helpful service."
Profile photo of Dean Pomerico

Dean Pomerico

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Dean Pomerico
"A pleasure to deal with! got me the proper coverage needed. at a great price!"
Profile photo of James Boughter

James Boughter

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by James Boughter
"Very friendly and honest people would definitely recommend doing business with them.."
Profile photo of Carol McKnight

Carol McKnight

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Carol McKnight
"Madeline is.very knowledgeable and I trust her advice and judgment. I’m so glad I found her when I relocated here from the South."
Profile photo of CC Gates

CC Gates

August 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by CC Gates
"Madlyn and her staff have always given me, my family, and friends the utmost professional and timely attention to all my insurance needs. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Corrine Lucas

Corrine Lucas

June 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Corrine Lucas
"Madeline Matta is a GEM! She works hard and works from the heart. She cares about and treats her clients as if they are her own family. ❤️❤️"
Profile photo of Brian Cotelesse

Brian Cotelesse

April 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Cotelesse
"She's a great agent & will do anything possible to get you what you need. 110% recommend"
Profile photo of Maggie Whiting

Maggie Whiting

April 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Maggie Whiting
"Love Norma and her crew"
Profile photo of joseph delia

joseph delia

March 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by joseph delia
"We had an excellent experience purchasing our home and auto insurance with this agency....great conversation on what insurance plan would meet our needs....very informative and understandable....I highly recommend this agency for all your insurance needs....JWD"